© Familie Kühn

Gasthaus Kühn´s Weinschenke

Short facts

  • Pünderich
  • Weingarten, Wein & Kulinarik…
  • regional cuisine, vegetarian…
  • +49 6542 2897

Kühn´s Wine tavern ( Regional kitchen, vegetarien dishes and lactoise-free products on inquiry )

Kühn´s Wine tavern ( Regional kitchen, vegetarien dishes and lactoise-free products on inquiry )

Owner:
Kühn, Kerstin
Marienburgerstraße 20
56862 Pünderich
Phone    +49 6542 2897
weinschenke@ferien-weingut-kuehn.de
www.ferien-weingut-kuehn.de

On the map

Marienburger Str. 20

56862 Pünderich

DE


Phone: +49 6542 2897

Fax: +49 6542 2813

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Thursday, 01.12.2022 17:00 - 00:00
Friday, 02.12.2022 17:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 03.12.2022 17:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 08.12.2022 17:00 - 00:00
Friday, 09.12.2022 17:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 10.12.2022 17:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 15.12.2022 17:00 - 00:00
Friday, 16.12.2022 17:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 17.12.2022 17:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 22.12.2022 17:00 - 00:00

The wine tavern is open from Thursday to Saturday from 5pm
Holidaythemes
  • Groups
  • ZG Aktive Naturgenießer (R)
  • ZG Aktive Naturgenießer (L)
  • ZG Vielseitig Aktive (R)
  • ZG Vielseitig Aktive (L)
  • ZG Nur Wanderer (R)
  • ZG Nur Wanderer (L)
Dayoff

Monday,Tuesday,Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.