© Gasthaus Dostert-Schmitt

Gasthof Dostert-Schmitt

Short facts

  • Nittel
  • Außengastronomie, inn/tavern,…
  • 0049 6584 7105

On the map

Kirchenweg 5

54453 Nittel

DE


Phone: 0049 6584 7105

Fax: 0049 6584 992092

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Wednesday, 30.11.2022 08:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 01.12.2022 08:00 - 22:00
Friday, 02.12.2022 08:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 03.12.2022 08:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 04.12.2022 08:00 - 22:00
Monday, 05.12.2022 08:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 06.12.2022 08:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 07.12.2022 08:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 08.12.2022 08:00 - 22:00
Friday, 09.12.2022 08:00 - 22:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.