Gutsweinschänke Müllers

Short facts

  • Kröv
  • restaurant, Frühstück für…
  • regional cuisine
  • (0049) 6541-3888

Family-run business, central location, large terrace, home-style cooking, food at the winegrower's with freshly prepared daily dishes daily. Own vineyard with award-winning red, rosé and white wines. Tasting and sale.

Family-run business, central location, large terrace, home-style cooking, meals at the winegrower's with freshly prepared daily dishes daily. Own vineyard with award-winning red, rosé and white wines. Tasting and sale. Every Thursday, speciality of the house: Gräwesteller - reservations requested! Friday, Saturday, Sunday warm cuisine throughout.

On the map

Robert-Schuman-Straße 59

54536 Kröv

DE


Phone: (0049) 6541-3888

Fax: (0049) 6541-818

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Sunday, 27.11.2022 11:00 - 22:00
Monday, 28.11.2022 17:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 29.11.2022 17:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 30.11.2022 17:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 01.12.2022 17:00 - 22:00
Friday, 02.12.2022 11:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 03.12.2022 11:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 04.12.2022 11:00 - 22:00
Monday, 05.12.2022 17:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 06.12.2022 17:00 - 22:00
Holidaythemes
  • Wine
  • Groups
  • Culinary
  • ZG Aktive Naturgenießer (O)
  • ZG Aktive Naturgenießer (R)

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.