© Pizzeria La Palma

Restaurant La Palma

Short facts

  • Winningen
  • LeckerMYK (Abhol- und…
  • (0049) 2606 2207

On the map

Fährstraße 8

56333 Winningen

DE


Phone: (0049) 2606 2207

General information

Openings
Sunday, 27.11.2022 17:00 - 22:00
Monday, 28.11.2022 17:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 29.11.2022 17:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 01.12.2022 17:00 - 22:00
Friday, 02.12.2022 17:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 03.12.2022 17:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 04.12.2022 17:00 - 22:00
Monday, 05.12.2022 17:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 06.12.2022 17:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 08.12.2022 17:00 - 22:00
Dayoff

Wednesday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.