© Weingut Agritiushof

Weingut Agritiushof

Short facts

  • Konz-Oberemmel
  • Gault Millau restaurant guide,…
  • 0049 6501 14350

winery

winery

On the map

Galgenweg 1

54329 Konz-Oberemmel

DE


Phone: 0049 6501 14350

Fax: 0049 6501 150611

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Saturday, 26.11.2022 11:00 - 15:00
Friday, 02.12.2022 15:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 03.12.2022 11:00 - 15:00
Friday, 09.12.2022 15:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 10.12.2022 11:00 - 15:00
Friday, 16.12.2022 15:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 17.12.2022 11:00 - 15:00
Friday, 23.12.2022 15:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 24.12.2022 11:00 - 15:00
Friday, 30.12.2022 15:00 - 18:00
Holidaythemes
  • Wine
Dayoff

Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.