© Weingut Boesen Palzem

Weingut Boesen

Short facts

  • Palzem
  • winery/wine cellar, own…
  • 0049 6583 453

winery

winery

On the map

Auerstr. 2

54439 Palzem

DE


Phone: 0049 6583 453

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Saturday, 01.10.2022 14:00 - 19:00
Sunday, 02.10.2022 15:00 - 19:00
Tuesday, 04.10.2022 14:00 - 19:00
Wednesday, 05.10.2022 14:00 - 19:00
Thursday, 06.10.2022 14:00 - 19:00
Friday, 07.10.2022 14:00 - 19:00
Saturday, 08.10.2022 14:00 - 19:00
Sunday, 09.10.2022 15:00 - 19:00
Tuesday, 11.10.2022 14:00 - 19:00
Wednesday, 12.10.2022 14:00 - 19:00
Holidaythemes
  • Wine
  • Urlaub beim Winzer
Dayoff

Monday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.