© Christopher Arnoldi

Weingut Cantzheim

Short facts

  • Kanzem
  • winery/wine cellar, wine shop,…
  • 0049 6501 6076635

winery "Cantzheim"

winery "Cantzheim"

On the map

Weinstr. 4

54441 Kanzem

DE


Phone: 0049 6501 6076635

Fax: 0049 6501 9458077

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Wednesday, 03.08.2022 09:00 - 13:00
Thursday, 04.08.2022 09:00 - 13:00
Friday, 05.08.2022 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday, 06.08.2022 10:00 - 13:00
Sunday, 07.08.2022 10:00 - 13:00
Monday, 08.08.2022 09:00 - 13:00
Tuesday, 09.08.2022 09:00 - 13:00
Wednesday, 10.08.2022 09:00 - 13:00
Thursday, 11.08.2022 09:00 - 13:00
Friday, 12.08.2022 09:00 - 13:00
Holidaythemes
  • Barrier free

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.