© Philipp Bohn

Burg Arras

  • Alf

After an eventful history, the former imperial castle is now privately owned and houses the only BURGHOTEL on the Moselle, a RESTAURANT and a MUSEUM.

Arras castle
Arras Castle, more than 1000 years old is popular because of the fortress walls, the climbable belfry, the idyllic courtyard, the Hall of Knights with weapons and armor, the underground Dungeon with Medieval torture chamber and the museum. The castle complex is today a castle hotel .

Information:
Burg Arras
Keuthen family
56859 Alf
Phone  +49 6542 22275
Fax      +49 6542 2595
www.arras.de
keuthen@arras.de





On the map

Wittlicher Straße 1

56859 Alf

DE


Phone: +49 6542 22275

Fax: +49 6542 2595

E-mail:

Website: www.arras.de

General information

Openings
Sunday, 15.05.2022 10:00 - 18:00
Monday, 16.05.2022 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 17.05.2022 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 18.05.2022 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 19.05.2022 10:00 - 18:00
Friday, 20.05.2022 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 21.05.2022 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday, 22.05.2022 10:00 - 18:00
Monday, 23.05.2022 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 24.05.2022 10:00 - 18:00
Opening hours:
Hotel and restaurant open daily
Kitchen open all the time
Hotel, restaurant and museum are closed in January and February. Emails are answered and offers are made. For larger companies, we also open out of schedule.
Museum:
March - October: Monday - Sunday 10:00 a.m. - 06:00 p.m.
November - December: Monday - Sunday 10:00 a.m. - 05:00 p.m.

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.