© nicole zimmer

Burg & Hermenanlage in Welschbillig

  • Welschbillig
Already in the middle of the second century, the Romans had a villa in Welschbillig. In the second half of the fourth century, they constructed an even larger one, which in U-shape was connected west of a 60-by-20-meter pond, surrounded by 112 herds.

On the map

Burgstrasse 1

54298 Welschbillig

DE


Phone: (0049) 6506 / 250

Fax: (0049) 6506 / 258422

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Saturday, 26.11.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 27.11.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 28.11.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 29.11.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 30.11.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 01.12.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 02.12.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 03.12.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 04.12.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 05.12.2022 00:00 - 00:00
https://www.welschbillig.de/

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.