© Wein- und Ferienregion Bernkastel-Kues GmbH

Edeka supermarket in Piesport

  • Piesport

Edeka supermarket with Lohner bakery in the Moselle town of Piesport.

Almost everyone knows the EDEKA brand or has been to one of our stores. The EDEKA Group is the cooperative backbone of the brand and one of the leading food retailers in Germany. It is characterised by entrepreneurial thinking and action. Whether you are a first-year apprentice or a self-employed merchant - what we have in common is a love of food, a clear commitment to quality and a tangible closeness to our customers. It is part of our DNA: the cooperative principle, the guiding principle of the "honourable merchant" and a hands-on entrepreneurial spirit in the successful tradition of medium-sized businesses.

On the map

Im Steinerling 2-3

54498 Piesport

DE


Phone: +49 6507 939670

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Wednesday, 30.11.2022 08:00 - 20:00
Thursday, 01.12.2022 08:00 - 20:00
Friday, 02.12.2022 08:00 - 20:00
Saturday, 03.12.2022 08:00 - 20:00
Monday, 05.12.2022 08:00 - 20:00
Tuesday, 06.12.2022 08:00 - 20:00
Wednesday, 07.12.2022 08:00 - 20:00
Thursday, 08.12.2022 08:00 - 20:00
Friday, 09.12.2022 08:00 - 20:00
Saturday, 10.12.2022 08:00 - 20:00
Dayoff

Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.