© Wein- und Ferienregion Bernkastel-Kues GmbH

Friseursalon "Beauty Welle"

  • Zeltingen-Rachtig

Hairdressing salon

hairdresser

On the map

Stationenweg 12

54492 Zeltingen-Rachtig

DE


Phone: (0049) 6532 953311

General information

Openings
Monday, 28.11.2022 08:30 - 14:30
Tuesday, 29.11.2022 08:30 - 18:30
Wednesday, 30.11.2022 08:30 - 18:30
Thursday, 01.12.2022 08:30 - 18:30
Friday, 02.12.2022 08:30 - 18:30
Saturday, 03.12.2022 08:00 - 14:00
Monday, 05.12.2022 08:30 - 14:30
Tuesday, 06.12.2022 08:30 - 18:30
Wednesday, 07.12.2022 08:30 - 18:30
Thursday, 08.12.2022 08:30 - 18:30
Dayoff

Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.