German Railway Station Kövenig

  • Kövenig

Kövenig German Railway Station

From here, there is an hourly train in the direction of Traben-Trarbach and in the direction of Bullay. From Bullay you have connections to Trier and Koblenz. You can find more information at www.DB.de.

On the map

Moselstraße 9

54536 Kövenig

DE


General information

Openings
Sunday, 27.11.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 28.11.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 29.11.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 30.11.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 01.12.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 02.12.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 03.12.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 04.12.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 05.12.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 06.12.2022 00:00 - 00:00
The station is open 24 hours a day.

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.