© Saar-Obermosel-Touristik / Foto: Richard Seer

Landratsgarten

  • Saarburg
In medieval times, Haus Warsberg was the manor of the barons of Warsberg. It was the electoral administration and is today the official residence of the mayor and the district administration. On the opposite side, you find the idyllic Landratsgarten park. The Belvedere tower, built in 1895 using red sandstone squares, gives way to a beautiful view of the city.

On the map

54439 Saarburg

DE


Phone: 0049 6581 995980

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Saturday, 21.01.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 22.01.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 23.01.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 24.01.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 25.01.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 26.01.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 27.01.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 28.01.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 29.01.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 30.01.2023 00:00 - 00:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.