© Kanuverleih Bernkastel-Kues

Mosel-Kanu-Service

  • Bernkastel-Kues

Stand Up Paddle and Canoe Rental in Bernkastel-Kues

Whether short-term paddling for a few hours in Bernkastel on site with all its attractions or a canoe tour along the beautiful Moselle villages from Wintrich to Traben-Trarbach. Enjoy the unique Moselle atmosphere from a completely different perspective. We try to design your canoeing experience individually for you. Feel free to contact us by phone or by enquiry and off you go!

On the map

Am Nikolausufer 1

54470 Bernkastel-Kues

DE


Phone: (0049) 176 60494050

E-mail:

Website: kanuverleih-bernkastelkues.business.site

General information

Openings
Sunday, 15.05.2022 09:00 - 19:00
Monday, 16.05.2022 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday, 17.05.2022 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday, 18.05.2022 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday, 19.05.2022 09:00 - 19:00
Friday, 20.05.2022 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday, 21.05.2022 09:00 - 19:00
Sunday, 22.05.2022 09:00 - 19:00
Monday, 23.05.2022 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday, 24.05.2022 09:00 - 19:00
Opening hours 2022:
daily from 09:00- 19:00.

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.