© Wein- und Ferienregion Bernkastel-Kues GmbH

Öffentliche Toilette in Hochscheid

  • Hochscheid

The cycling and hiking resort of Hochscheid with its 270 inhabitants lies at the foot of the 746 m high Idarkopf in Mosel-Hunsrück. Hochscheid is ideal for a family holiday with children.

On the edge of the Idarkopf in the Hunsrück lies the small cycling and hiking village of Hochscheid. Hochscheid is ideal for families who want a relaxing holiday. The village is also a good starting point for excursions to Bernkastel, Trier, Koblenz and much more. In winter, Hochscheid offers a cross-country ski run and groomed slopes due to its location. Hochscheid also has something to offer for those interested in history: the Gallic-Roman spring sanctuary of Apollo and Sirona.

On the map

Hauptstr. 20

54472 Hochscheid

DE


Phone: (0049) 6536 1294

General information

Openings
Saturday, 26.11.2022 17:00 - 20:30
Sunday, 27.11.2022 17:00 - 20:30
Thursday, 01.12.2022 17:00 - 20:30
Friday, 02.12.2022 17:00 - 20:30
Saturday, 03.12.2022 17:00 - 20:30
Sunday, 04.12.2022 17:00 - 20:30
Thursday, 08.12.2022 17:00 - 20:30
Friday, 09.12.2022 17:00 - 20:30
Saturday, 10.12.2022 17:00 - 20:30
Sunday, 11.12.2022 17:00 - 20:30
Dayoff

Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.