© Wein- und Ferienregion Bernkastel-Kues GmbH

P4 - parking lot Moselufer Kues

  • Bernkastel-Kues

The car park is located directly on the banks of the Kuser Mosel and offers parking for approx. 40 cars. Parking ticket machines are located at the parking lots.

The parking lot on the banks of the Moselle in Kues is not far from the center of Kues, the district of Bernkastel can be reached after crossing the bridge. Parking ticket machines are available at the parking lots. Long-term parking permits are also available at the Mosel-Gäste-Zentrum (Gestade 6, Bernkastel). Prices of long-term parking tickets: 3-day ticket: 12 euros, weekly ticket: 18 euros, monthly ticket: 25 euros season ticket: 90 Euro. Mobile phone parking is possible in this car park.

You can order parking tickets online here. The parking tickets will be sent by post one to three working days after receipt of payment. Tickets can be purchased at short notice at the Mosel Guest Centre.

On the map

Gestade 6

54470 Bernkastel-Kues

DE


Phone: (0049) 6531 500190

Fax: (0049) 6531 50019 28

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Saturday, 26.11.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 27.11.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 28.11.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 29.11.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 30.11.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 01.12.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 02.12.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 03.12.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 04.12.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 05.12.2022 00:00 - 00:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.