© Koblenz-Touristik GmbH / Dominik Ketz

Rhein Museum

  • Koblenz

This museum is devoted to history of civilization and navigation on the Rhine and is at the foot of Ehrenbreitstein Fortress. Young visitors can have fun finding out all about the history of the Rhine, life on the Rhine and the history of fishing. Special exhibitions and themed tours complete the museum’s programme of activities.

On the map

Charlottenstraße 53 a

56077 Koblenz

DE


Phone: (0049) 261 703450

Fax: (0049) 261 9737652

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Saturday, 26.11.2022 12:30 - 16:00
Sunday, 27.11.2022 12:30 - 16:00
Tuesday, 29.11.2022 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 30.11.2022 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 01.12.2022 10:00 - 17:00
Friday, 02.12.2022 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday, 03.12.2022 12:30 - 16:00
Sunday, 04.12.2022 12:30 - 16:00
Tuesday, 06.12.2022 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 07.12.2022 10:00 - 17:00
Dayoff

Monday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.