Russische Sauna Tellig

  • Tellig

The traditional Russian sauna in Tellig

Sauna Banja Tellig in Hunsrück

Owner:
Mikola Tsirach
Industriestraße 1
56858 Tellig
Tel. +49 173 7423092
info@banja-tellig.de
www.banja-tellig.de

On the map

Industriestraße 1

56858 Tellig

DE


Phone: +49 173 7423092

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Wednesday, 30.11.2022 12:00 - 23:59
Thursday, 01.12.2022 12:00 - 23:59
Friday, 02.12.2022 12:00 - 23:59
Saturday, 03.12.2022 12:00 - 23:59
Sunday, 04.12.2022 12:00 - 23:59
Tuesday, 06.12.2022 12:00 - 23:59
Wednesday, 07.12.2022 12:00 - 23:59
Thursday, 08.12.2022 12:00 - 23:59
Friday, 09.12.2022 12:00 - 23:59
Saturday, 10.12.2022 12:00 - 23:59
Tuesday - Sunday 12:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Monday day off
Dayoff

Monday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.