© Gemeinde Oberfell

Spielplatz Alkener Weg

  • Oberfell

Playground Alkener Weg 17:

-Sandbox -slide -climbing frame -Swing -bench with table -cricket tube

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

On the map

Alkener Weg 17

56332 Oberfell

DE


Phone: (0049) 2605 4484

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Sunday, 27.11.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Monday, 28.11.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 29.11.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 30.11.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 01.12.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Friday, 02.12.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 03.12.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Sunday, 04.12.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Monday, 05.12.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 06.12.2022 08:00 - 18:00
The playground equipment may only be used during daylight hours (08.00 - 20.00).
It is forbidden to enter during storms, bad weather, black ice.
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.