© Wein- und Ferienregion Bernkastel-Kues GmbH

Tourist-Information-Center

  • Bernkastel-Kues

The Touristinformation of the "Mosel-Gäste-Zentum" is your place to go on holiday.

The staff of the tourist information will help you with all questions concerning your holiday. In addition to tips and information on leisure activities, excursions and events, they will also help you to find a suitable accommodation. Apart from the personal advice, the Mosel Guest Centre also offers information and brochures on hiking and cycling trails, leisure facilities, museums and much more.

On the map

Gestade 6

54470 Bernkastel-Kues

DE


Phone: (0049) 6531 500190

Fax: (0049) 6531 50019 28

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Wednesday, 30.11.2022 09:30 - 16:00
Thursday, 01.12.2022 09:30 - 16:00
Friday, 02.12.2022 09:30 - 16:00
Saturday, 03.12.2022 11:00 - 14:00
Monday, 05.12.2022 09:30 - 16:00
Tuesday, 06.12.2022 09:30 - 16:00
Wednesday, 07.12.2022 09:30 - 16:00
Thursday, 08.12.2022 09:30 - 16:00
Friday, 09.12.2022 09:30 - 16:00
Saturday, 10.12.2022 11:00 - 14:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.