© Alte Zunftscheune

Alte Zunftscheune

Short facts

  • Traben-Trarbach
  • restaurant, Rollstuhlgerecht,…
  • lunch, regional cuisine
  • (0049) 6541 9737

“A feast for the eyes” this saying can be truly appreciated with us. While the stomach is feasting upon Mosel specialties, the eyes can feast without end.

The Cuisine is good home cooking, oriented to the seasons and brings fresh Mosel-Frankish dishes and specialties to the table.
Juicy steaks from the grill, small pan, a variety of fresh salads, vegetarian dishes, and many tasty treats to be served with wine.
“Hausmacher Wurst” is still homemade of course.

On the map

Neue Rathausstraße 15

56841 Traben-Trarbach

DE


Phone: (0049) 6541 9737

Fax: (0049) 6541 8142808

E-mail:

Website: www.zunftscheune.de

General information

Openings
Saturday, 15.06.2024 17:00 - 22:30
Tuesday, 18.06.2024 17:00 - 22:30
Wednesday, 19.06.2024 17:00 - 22:30
Thursday, 20.06.2024 17:00 - 22:30
Friday, 21.06.2024 17:00 - 22:30
Saturday, 22.06.2024 17:00 - 22:30
Tuesday, 25.06.2024 17:00 - 22:30
Wednesday, 26.06.2024 17:00 - 22:30
Thursday, 27.06.2024 17:00 - 22:30
Friday, 28.06.2024 17:00 - 22:30
From 03.04.2024 to 31.10.2024:
Tuesday to Saturday from 5:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.
Sunday and Monday closed
May 01 additionally 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Ascension Day additionally 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Mother's Day additionally 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Pentecost Sunday and Pentecost Monday additionally 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.