© Eifel Tourismus GmbH, Dominik Ketz

Alter Bahnhof Polch

Short facts

  • Polch
  • restaurant, regional cuisine,…
  • restaurant, regional cuisine,…
  • (0049) 2654 9692240

The team from the "Alter Bahnhof Polch" is always happy to welcome you and offers you pleasant hours and friendly service in a cozy atmosphere.

Our kitchen will spoil you with regional delicacies. When the weather is good, enjoy our wonderful outdoor area, surrounded by greenery. The adjoining playground offers great opportunities for the little guests. Your four-legged friends are also always welcome with us.

On the map

Am Bahnhof 5-7

56751 Polch

DE


Phone: (0049) 2654 9692240

E-mail:

Website: www.alter-bahnhof-polch.de

General information

Openings
Thursday, 16.05.2024 11:00 - 22:00
Friday, 17.05.2024 11:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 18.05.2024 11:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 19.05.2024 11:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 21.05.2024 11:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 22.05.2024 11:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 23.05.2024 11:00 - 22:00
Friday, 24.05.2024 11:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 25.05.2024 11:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 26.05.2024 11:00 - 22:00
Dayoff

Monday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.