© Zeller Land Tourismus GmbH

Antalya Grill Pizzeria

Short facts

  • Zell (Mosel)
  • pizzeria, restaurant
  • lunch, vegetarian cuisine
  • +49 6542 41514
"Antalya Grill 19" (Turkish cuisine, pizzeria, kebap)

Owner:
Yazar, Ibo
Balduinstr. 68
56856 Zell (Mosel)
Phone +49 6542 41514

On the map

Balduinstr. 68

56856 Zell (Mosel)

DE


Phone: +49 6542 41514

General information

Openings
Wednesday, 01.02.2023 11:30 - 14:30
Thursday, 02.02.2023 11:30 - 14:30
Friday, 03.02.2023 11:30 - 14:30
Monday, 06.02.2023 11:30 - 14:30
Tuesday, 07.02.2023 11:30 - 14:30
Wednesday, 08.02.2023 11:30 - 14:30
Thursday, 09.02.2023 11:30 - 14:30
Friday, 10.02.2023 11:30 - 14:30
Monday, 13.02.2023 11:30 - 14:30
Tuesday, 14.02.2023 11:30 - 14:30
Monday - Saturday : 11:00 - 15:00 o'clock and 17:30 - 23:00 o'clock
Sunday : 11:00 - 23:00 o'clock
Holidaythemes
  • Groups
  • ZG Aktive Naturgenießer (R)
  • ZG Aktive Naturgenießer (L)
  • ZG Vielseitig Aktive (R)
  • ZG Vielseitig Aktive (L)
  • ZG Nur Wanderer (R)
  • ZG Nur Wanderer (L)

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.