© Tom Koch

Antoniuskeller

Short facts

  • Zell (Mosel)
  • tavern, bar/restaurant

The Whiskey pub in Zell (Mosel)

Antoniuskeller

Housed in an 800-year-old vaulted cellar of a former hospice, the Antonius cellar offers wonderful wines, spirits and liqueurs from the region. The focus, however, is on single malt whiskeys – both in the shop and in the bottle sales. There are always approx. Twenty-five whiskies. There is also room for the topic of gin. Nine gin from seven countries offer plenty of variety. The place can also be rented for “closed companies. ”

Owner:
Thomas Koch
Römerstraße 2
56856 Zell (Mosel)
Tel. +49 170 8833778
Facebook: Antoniuskeller Zell
antoniuskeller-zell@web.de
https://antoniuskeller-zell.business.site



On the map

Römerstraße 2

56856 Zell (Mosel)

DE


Mobile: (0049)170 88 33 778

E-mail:

Website: antoniuskeller-zell.business.site

General information

Openings
Sunday, 21.07.2024 17:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 23.07.2024 18:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 24.07.2024 17:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 25.07.2024 17:00 - 22:00
Friday, 26.07.2024 17:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 27.07.2024 17:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 28.07.2024 17:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 30.07.2024 18:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 31.07.2024 17:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 01.08.2024 17:00 - 22:00
Monday day off
Tuesday 18:00 to 22:00
Wednesday, Thursday and Sunday 17:00 to 22:00
Friday and Saturday 17:00 to 00:00
Dayoff

Monday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.