© ZLT

Bäckerei-Café Becker u. Reis

Short facts

  • Blankenrath
  • café-restaurant, coffee…
  • +49 6545 492

Becker & Reis Bakery - Café - Patisserie The café is specialized in the creation of creative and individual gâteaus and cakes for all causes and opportunities.

Becker & Reis Bakery - Café - Patisserie .

We specialize in old varieties of ancient grains and allergy sufferers - Our raw materials are from regional cultivation.
We are happy to prepare sandwiches or canapés with the best ingredients for your new opening, champagne reception, birthday or party. From sweet breakfasts, small & large balanced breakfasts to scrambled eggs, there is something for everyone. 
Also our small guests do not come too briefly with us.


Owner:
Reis, Achim
Walhausener Str. 1
56865 Blankenrath / Hunsrück
Phone  +49 6545 492
Fax      +49 6545 6032
info@becker-reis.de
www.becker-reis.de

On the map

Walhausenerstr. 1

56865 Blankenrath

DE


Phone: +49 6545 492

Fax: +49 6545 6032

E-mail:

Website: www.becker-reis.de

General information

Openings
Tuesday, 25.06.2024 06:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 26.06.2024 06:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 27.06.2024 06:00 - 18:00
Friday, 28.06.2024 06:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 29.06.2024 06:00 - 13:00
Sunday, 30.06.2024 07:30 - 11:00
Monday, 01.07.2024 06:00 - 14:00
Tuesday, 02.07.2024 06:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 03.07.2024 06:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 04.07.2024 06:00 - 18:00
Monday 6.00 a.m. - 2.00 p.m.
Tuesday to Friday 6.00 a.m. - 6.00 p.m.
Saturday 6.00 a.m. - 1.00 p.m.
Sunday 7.30 - 11.00 a.m.

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.