© Bäckerei Lutz

Bäckerei Lutz Alf

Short facts

  • Alf
  • coffee shop/pastry shop
  • (0049) 6542 9699850

Enjoy exquisite breakfast and coffee specialties as well as delicious snacks, various types of bread, rolls, cakes and gateaux

Enjoy exquisite breakfast and coffee specialties as well as delicious snacks, various types of bread, rolls, cakes and gateaux

Lutz Bakery
Lutz GmbH & Co KG
Parkstraße 1
56823 Büchel
Phone +49 2678 9538-0
Fax +49 2678 9538-17

Branche in Zell-Barl
Barlstraße 10
56856 Zell-Barl
Phone +49 6542 901160

Branche in Alf
Koblenzer Straße 17
56859 Alf
Phone +49 6542 96998750

On the map

Koblenzer Straße 17

56859 Alf

DE


Phone: (0049) 6542 9699850

E-mail:

Website: www.baeckerei-lutz.de

General information

Openings
Saturday, 18.05.2024 06:00 - 13:00
Sunday, 19.05.2024 06:30 - 10:30
Monday, 20.05.2024 06:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 21.05.2024 06:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 22.05.2024 06:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 23.05.2024 06:00 - 18:00
Friday, 24.05.2024 06:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 25.05.2024 06:00 - 13:00
Sunday, 26.05.2024 06:30 - 10:30
Monday, 27.05.2024 06:00 - 18:00
Monday - Friday: 06:00 a.m. - 06:00 p.m.
Saturday: 06:00 a.m. - 01:00 p.m.
Sunday 06:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.