© Wein- und Ferienregion Bernkastel-Kues GmbH

Bakery Ruf

Short facts

  • Bernkastel-Kues
  • café-restaurant,…
  • vegetarian cuisine
  • (0049) 6531 6219

Bakery in the old town of Bernkastel.

We offer savoury and sweet pastries, coffee and sandwiches.

On the map

Römerstraße 53-54

54470 Bernkastel-Kues

DE


Phone: (0049) 6531 6219

General information

Openings
Friday, 17.05.2024 07:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 18.05.2024 07:00 - 18:00
Sunday, 19.05.2024 07:00 - 18:00
Monday, 20.05.2024 07:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 21.05.2024 07:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 22.05.2024 07:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 23.05.2024 07:00 - 18:00
Friday, 24.05.2024 07:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 25.05.2024 07:00 - 18:00
Sunday, 26.05.2024 07:00 - 18:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.