© Barfly

Barfly Cocktailbar

Short facts

  • Traben-Trarbach/Mosel
  • tavern
  • (0049) 152 33613629

Barfly - bar and pub where you can relax and end the day with a variety of drinks.

Barfly - bar or pub - we are convinced that you can combine both great. A pub where you can try 4 different kinds of beer.
But also a bar where you can relax and end the day with cocktails, long drinks or 25 selected wines from Traben-Trarbach.
Our small cozy cocktail bar is perfect for company parties, family celebrations and birthday parties.
We are looking forward to your visit.
Your Matieu's

On the map

Aacher Str. 7

56841 Traben-Trarbach/Mosel

DE


Phone: (0049) 152 33613629

General information

Openings
Tuesday, 23.07.2024 19:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 24.07.2024 19:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 25.07.2024 19:00 - 00:00
Friday, 26.07.2024 18:00 - 01:00
Saturday, 27.07.2024 18:00 - 01:00
Tuesday, 30.07.2024 19:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 31.07.2024 19:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 01.08.2024 19:00 - 00:00
Friday, 02.08.2024 18:00 - 01:00
Saturday, 03.08.2024 18:00 - 01:00
Tuesday to Thursday 19:00 - 00:00
Friday and Saturday 19:00 - 1:00 o'clock
Dayoff

Monday,Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.