© Wein- und Ferienregion Bernkastel-Kues GmbH

Bistro Bissje anners

Short facts

  • Bernkastel-Kues
  • Gluten free food, regional…
  • Gluten free food, regional…
  • (0049) 6531 9174038

Bistro and café in the old town of Bernkastel.

Here you can enjoy cakes, coffee and some snacks.

On the map

Römerstraße 30

54470 Bernkastel-Kues

DE


Phone: (0049) 6531 9174038

Website: www.facebook.com/people/Bistro-bissje-anners/100057097134101

General information

Openings
Tuesday, 18.06.2024 11:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 19.06.2024 11:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 20.06.2024 11:00 - 18:00
Friday, 21.06.2024 11:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 22.06.2024 11:00 - 18:00
Sunday, 23.06.2024 11:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 25.06.2024 11:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 26.06.2024 11:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 27.06.2024 11:00 - 18:00
Friday, 28.06.2024 11:00 - 18:00
Dayoff

Monday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.