© Wein- und Ferienregion Bernkastel-Kues GmbH

Brasserie Käpt`n Cook

Short facts

  • Neumagen-Dhron
  • restaurant
  • restaurant
  • (0049) 6507 702082

On the Moselle in Neumagen-Dhron holidaymakers will find the Brasserie Käpt'n Cook.

We spoil you in our comfortably furnished restaurant, winter garden with Moselle view or on the terrace with a view of the Moselle and the harbor.

On the map

Moselstr. 21

54347 Neumagen-Dhron

DE


Phone: (0049) 6507 702082

E-mail:

Website: www.brasserie-kaeptn-cook-neumagen.de

General information

Openings
Friday, 01.03.2024 17:00 - 21:00
Saturday, 02.03.2024 17:00 - 21:00
Sunday, 03.03.2024 17:00 - 21:00
Friday, 08.03.2024 17:00 - 21:00
Saturday, 09.03.2024 17:00 - 21:00
Sunday, 10.03.2024 17:00 - 21:00
Friday, 15.03.2024 17:00 - 21:00
Saturday, 16.03.2024 17:00 - 21:00
Sunday, 17.03.2024 17:00 - 21:00
Friday, 22.03.2024 17:00 - 21:00
Dayoff

Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.