© Wein- und Ferienregion Bernkastel-Kues GmbH

Café K

Short facts

  • Bernkastel-Kues
  • café-restaurant, vegetarian…
  • café-restaurant, vegetarian…
  • (0049) 6531 500714

Café K is located in the rooms of the Villa Junk on Nikolausufer.

For us, baking means using only the best ingredients, trying out different flavors and enjoying them together with friends. We strive to avoid ready-made ingredients. We think you can taste the difference - can you?

On the map

Nikolausufer 14

54470 Bernkastel-Kues

DE


Phone: (0049) 6531 500714

Website: www.cafe-k.org

General information

Openings
Sunday, 14.04.2024 10:00 - 18:00
Friday, 19.04.2024 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 20.04.2024 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday, 21.04.2024 10:00 - 18:00
Friday, 26.04.2024 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 27.04.2024 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday, 28.04.2024 10:00 - 18:00
Friday, 03.05.2024 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 04.05.2024 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday, 05.05.2024 10:00 - 18:00
Opening hours 2021:
closed until 05.01.2022.
Dayoff

Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.