© Café Roeschen

Café Roeschen

Short facts

  • Roes
  • Café, countryside restaurant
  • Café, countryside restaurant
  • (0049) 2672 8440

The name of the café combines the name of the place and the Weber family's love of the rose.

The rose plays a major role in the lovingly furnished rooms. The flower is reflected on the porcelain, the tablecloths and the furniture. At Café Roeschen you can enjoy homemade cakes, tarts and fresh waffles.

On the map

Pyrmonter Straße 7

56754 Roes

DE


Phone: (0049) 2672 8440

Website: www.facebook.com/caferoeschen

General information

Openings
Friday, 17.05.2024 13:30 - 18:00
Saturday, 18.05.2024 13:30 - 18:00
Sunday, 19.05.2024 13:30 - 18:00
Friday, 24.05.2024 13:30 - 18:00
Saturday, 25.05.2024 13:30 - 18:00
Sunday, 26.05.2024 13:30 - 18:00
Friday, 31.05.2024 13:30 - 18:00
Saturday, 01.06.2024 13:30 - 18:00
Sunday, 02.06.2024 13:30 - 18:00
Friday, 07.06.2024 13:30 - 18:00
Dayoff

Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.