© pixabay

Castle Kebab Kebap & Pizza and more

Short facts

  • Alken
  • LeckerMYK (Abhol- und…
  • LeckerMYK (Abhol- und…
  • (0049) 2605 962 26 56

Burg Döner

Kebap & Pizza and more Visit our cozy Burg Döner Kebap & Pizza and more in Alken directly on the Moselle promenade. On the menu are rotating spit dish, pizza, pasta as forno, pasta alla panna, salads, chicken dishes, schnitzel and hamburgers.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

On the map

Moselstraße 18

56332 Alken

DE


Phone: (0049) 2605 962 26 56

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Saturday, 04.11.2023 11:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 05.11.2023 11:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 07.11.2023 11:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 08.11.2023 11:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 09.11.2023 11:00 - 22:00
Friday, 10.11.2023 11:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 11.11.2023 11:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 12.11.2023 11:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 14.11.2023 11:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 15.11.2023 11:00 - 22:00
Dayoff

Monday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.