© Egon Nell

Egon Nell - Landwirtschaftsmeister

Short facts

  • Polch
  • direct seller, farm shop
  • direct seller, farm shop

Eggs, potatoes, hay bales, straw bales, honey, canned sausage, pasta and apples, 24-hour egg vending machine

Eggs, potatoes, hay bales, straw bales, honey, canned sausage, pasta and apples, 24-hour egg vending machine

On the map

Bachstraße 23

56751 Polch

DE


Mobile: +49 1709237721

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Sunday, 16.06.2024 00:01 - 00:00
Monday, 17.06.2024 00:01 - 00:00
Tuesday, 18.06.2024 00:01 - 00:00
Wednesday, 19.06.2024 00:01 - 00:00
Thursday, 20.06.2024 00:01 - 00:00
Friday, 21.06.2024 00:01 - 00:00
Saturday, 22.06.2024 00:01 - 00:00
Sunday, 23.06.2024 00:01 - 00:00
Monday, 24.06.2024 00:01 - 00:00
Tuesday, 25.06.2024 00:01 - 00:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.