Emily's Wein-Café

Short facts

  • Cochem
  • bistro, café-restaurant,…
  • bistro, café-restaurant,…
  • +49 2671 6033707
Meeting friends or enjoying a cup of iced coffee with the family and spending time together? "Emily's Wein - Café" is just the right place for convivial hours in an attractive ambience. Come in and make yourself comfortable in our cozy café. This is the perfect way to enjoy the weekend! Whether with friends, family or just to read - feel welcome here! Spend the evening in our beautiful, idyllic outdoor area. When it gets a little cooler, the heated terrace is just the right retreat for a particularly atmospheric stay. Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

On the map

Markt 11

56812 Cochem

DE


Phone: +49 2671 6033707

General information

Openings
Saturday, 13.04.2024 10:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 14.04.2024 10:00 - 22:00
Monday, 15.04.2024 10:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 16.04.2024 10:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 17.04.2024 10:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 18.04.2024 10:00 - 22:00
Friday, 19.04.2024 10:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 20.04.2024 10:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 21.04.2024 10:00 - 22:00
Monday, 22.04.2024 10:00 - 22:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.