© ZLT

Ferienweingut Krämer-Feiden

Short facts

  • St. Aldegund
  • winery/wine cellar, wine…
  • +49 6542 21635

Winery Krämer-Feiden (Wine-tasting from 4 to 20 people)

Winery Krämer-Feiden (Wine-tasting from 4 to 20 people)

Owners:
Helmut Feiden
Im Bungert 19
56858 St. Aldegund
Phone +49 6542 21635
Fax +49 6542 900573
info@ferienweingut-kraemer-feiden.de
www.ferienweingut-kraemer-feiden.de




On the map

Im Bungert 19

56858 St. Aldegund

DE


Phone: +49 6542 21635

Fax: +49 6542 900573

E-mail:

Website: www.ferienweingut-kraemer-feiden.de

General information

Openings
Friday, 19.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 20.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 21.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 22.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 23.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 24.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 25.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 26.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 27.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 28.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
If you have any questions, please call +49 6542 21635.

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.