© uferdeckboutiquehotel

FIRO Restaurant & Bar

Short facts

  • Traben-Trarbach
  • bar/restaurant, Barrierefrei,…
  • lunch, regional cuisine
  • +49 6541 818668

A culinary meeting place for Mosel people and Mosel guests!

The modern FIRO Restaurant with its sun-flooded outdoor terrace directly on the banks of the Moselle invites you to enjoy and feast all day long. From the daily breakfast buffet to our lunch menu and à la carte dinner. In the FIRO Bar you can end the evening with a glass of good Moselle wine, a freshly tapped beer or a delicious long drink!

On the map

An der Mosel 93

56841 Traben-Trarbach

DE


Phone: +49 6541 818668

E-mail:

Website: www.uferdeck-mosel.de

General information

Openings
Thursday, 16.05.2024 08:00 - 22:00
Friday, 17.05.2024 08:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 18.05.2024 08:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 19.05.2024 08:00 - 22:00
Monday, 20.05.2024 08:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 22.05.2024 08:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 23.05.2024 08:00 - 22:00
Friday, 24.05.2024 08:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 25.05.2024 08:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 26.05.2024 08:00 - 22:00
Wednesday to Monday from 8:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
No continuous kitchen.
Day off: Tuesday
Dayoff

Tuesday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.