Fleury Bakery

Short facts

  • Brauneberg
  • vegetarian cuisine,…
  • vegetarian cuisine,…
  • +49 6534 455

In idyllic Brauneberg on the Moselle you will find the Fleury bakery.

Our great incentive lies in the production of excellent baked goods. With us, everything from the purchase of high-quality raw materials to the production of the finished baked goods is in one hand. We are proud to be an owner-managed company with high quality and safety standards as well as culinary fine-tuned recipes.

On the map

Moselweinstr. 142

54472 Brauneberg

DE


Phone: +49 6534 455

Website: baeckerei-fleury.de

General information

Openings
Tuesday, 18.06.2024 06:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 19.06.2024 06:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 20.06.2024 06:00 - 18:00
Friday, 21.06.2024 06:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 22.06.2024 06:00 - 14:00
Sunday, 23.06.2024 07:00 - 12:00
Monday, 24.06.2024 06:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 25.06.2024 06:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 26.06.2024 06:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 27.06.2024 06:00 - 18:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.