© Moselhöhe

Gasthaus Pension "Moselhöhe"

Short facts

  • Liesenich
  • countryside restaurant, beer…
  • regional cuisine, home cooking
  • +49 6545 1843

Motorcycle country inn „Moselhöhe“ (German cooking, vegetarian dishes, gluten-fee on enquiry)

Motorcycle country inn „Moselhöhe“ (German cooking, vegetarian dishes, gluten-fee on enquiry)

Owner:
Schmitz, Peter
Haupstraße 30
56858 Liesenich
Phone  +49 6545 1843
Fax      +49 6545 7290
mail@moselhoehe.de
www.motorradhotel-moselhoehe.de

On the map

Hauptstr. 30

56858 Liesenich

DE


Phone: +49 6545 1843

Fax: +49 6545 7290

E-mail:

Website: www.motorradhotel-moselhoehe.de

General information

Openings
Saturday, 18.05.2024 17:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 19.05.2024 17:00 - 22:00
Monday, 20.05.2024 17:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 21.05.2024 17:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 22.05.2024 17:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 23.05.2024 17:00 - 22:00
Friday, 24.05.2024 17:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 25.05.2024 17:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 26.05.2024 17:00 - 22:00
Monday, 27.05.2024 17:00 - 22:00
open daily from 17:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.