Gerberhof

Short facts

  • Mertloch
  • SS/self-service, farm shop,…
  • SS/self-service, farm shop,…
  • (0049) 02654 987481

The Gerberhof is no longer a classic farm shop. The products can be bought from the vending machine at any time. Vending machines are located at Kirchstraße 17 in Mertloch (there are also seasonal items to take away here, e.g. pumpkins) and at Centro in Polch (Im Roten Tal 2-4).

There are fresh eggs, apples, tomatoes, honey, etc. (depending on the season, of course). Slaughtering takes place several times a year, then there are soup chickens, meatloaf from free-range turkeys and more. This must be pre-ordered. Current slaughter dates can be found on Facebook, for example. Facebook.com/Mertlocher-Frische-Eier-Vom-Gerberhof

General information

Openings
Sunday, 21.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 22.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 23.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 24.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 25.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 26.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 27.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 28.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 29.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 30.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.