© Hotel-Restaurant Haus Jochem

Hotel-Restaurant Haus Jochem

Short facts

  • Trassem
  • restaurant
  • 0049 6581 2520

Restaurant with home-style cooking, seasonal dishes, spacious beer garden.

Restaurant with home-style cooking, seasonal dishes, spacious beer garden.

On the map

Brückenstr. 2 a

54441 Trassem

DE


Phone: 0049 6581 2520

E-mail:

Website: www.haus-jochem.info

General information

Openings
Thursday, 18.07.2024 17:00 - 23:00
Friday, 19.07.2024 17:00 - 23:00
Saturday, 20.07.2024 17:00 - 23:00
Sunday, 21.07.2024 11:00 - 23:00
Wednesday, 24.07.2024 17:00 - 23:00
Thursday, 25.07.2024 17:00 - 23:00
Friday, 26.07.2024 17:00 - 23:00
Saturday, 27.07.2024 17:00 - 23:00
Sunday, 28.07.2024 11:00 - 23:00
Wednesday, 31.07.2024 17:00 - 23:00
Wednesday-Saturday 17.00-23.00
Sunday 11.00-23.00
Dayoff

Monday,Tuesday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.