© Wein- und Ferienregion Bernkastel-Kues GmbH

Ice cafe Bressanone

Short facts

  • Bernkastel-Kues
  • ice cream parlor
  • (0049) 6531 9711808

Ice cream café on the market square in Bernkastel.

Ice cream café on the market square in Bernkastel.

On the map

Markt 19

54470 Bernkastel-Kues

DE


Phone: (0049) 6531 9711808

General information

Openings
Saturday, 20.07.2024 10:00 - 21:00
Sunday, 21.07.2024 10:00 - 21:00
Monday, 22.07.2024 10:00 - 21:00
Tuesday, 23.07.2024 10:00 - 21:00
Wednesday, 24.07.2024 10:00 - 21:00
Thursday, 25.07.2024 10:00 - 21:00
Friday, 26.07.2024 10:00 - 21:00
Saturday, 27.07.2024 10:00 - 21:00
Sunday, 28.07.2024 10:00 - 21:00
Monday, 29.07.2024 10:00 - 21:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.