© Wein- und Ferienregion Bernkastel-Kues GmbH

Ice cream parlour Roma

Short facts

  • Bernkastel-Kues
  • ice cream parlor

Ice cream parlour in the old town of Bernkastel.

Ice cream parlour in the old town of Bernkastel.

On the map

Markt 2

54470 Bernkastel-Kues

DE


General information

Openings
Saturday, 20.07.2024 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday, 21.07.2024 10:00 - 19:00
Monday, 22.07.2024 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday, 23.07.2024 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday, 24.07.2024 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday, 25.07.2024 10:00 - 19:00
Friday, 26.07.2024 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday, 27.07.2024 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday, 28.07.2024 10:00 - 19:00
Monday, 29.07.2024 10:00 - 19:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.