© Kaschteler Frischekiste

Kaschteler Fresh Box

Short facts

  • Kastel-Staadt
  • snack bar
  • snack bar
  • 0049 151 4 2891919

Offer of regional products around the clock in the Kaschteler Frischekiste for self-service.

Offer of regional products around the clock in the Kaschteler Frischekiste for self-service.

On the map

Kirchstr. 1

54441 Kastel-Staadt

DE


Phone: 0049 151 4 2891919

E-mail:

Website: www.saar-obermosel.de

General information

Openings
Monday, 15.04.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 16.04.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 17.04.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 18.04.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 19.04.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 20.04.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 21.04.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 22.04.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 23.04.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 24.04.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Regional products can be bought around the clock at the Regiomaten.

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.