© Landhaus am Ufer

Landhaus am Ufer

Short facts

  • Traben-Trabach/Wolf
  • inn/tavern, restaurant,…
  • regional cuisine
  • (0049) 6541 6993

Lovingly furnished restaurant with regional cuisine

Enjoy freshly prepared country house dishes and Moselle specialities in a unique ambience.

On the map

Uferstraße 5

56841 Traben-Trabach/Wolf

DE


Phone: (0049) 6541 6993

E-mail:

Website: www.landhaus-am-ufer.de

General information

Openings
Friday, 19.07.2024 16:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 20.07.2024 16:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 23.07.2024 16:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 24.07.2024 16:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 25.07.2024 16:00 - 22:00
Friday, 26.07.2024 16:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 27.07.2024 16:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 30.07.2024 16:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 31.07.2024 16:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 01.08.2024 16:00 - 22:00
Dayoff

Monday,Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.