© Moselperle

Moselperle Trier

Short facts

  • Trier
  • Städtetourismus…
  • Städtetourismus…

At the Mosel beach Moselperle you can relax from the stress of everyday life. In addition to delicious drinks, there are chips, bratwurst and more. When the weather is nice, you can relax on the deckchairs, look out over the Moselle and indulge in that holiday feeling.

As the name suggests, the Moselperle is located directly on the Moselle. The sandy beach is equipped with many seating areas, such as sun loungers, and invites you to enjoy the day with a tasty drink and a relaxed holiday atmosphere or to let the evening come to an end.

If you want to do some sports, you can rent a stand up paddle board.

The beach is open daily from 11.00 am, weather permitting.

There are beers on tap, a large selection of regional wines, lemonades, cocktails as well as French fries, sweet potato fries, poutines, bratwurst and hot dogs.

On the map

An der Mosel, hinter dem Nordbad, Zurmaiener Str.

54292 Trier

DE


E-mail:

Website: www.moselperle-trier.de

General information

Openings
Monday, 17.06.2024 11:00 - 23:59
Tuesday, 18.06.2024 11:00 - 23:59
Wednesday, 19.06.2024 11:00 - 23:59
Thursday, 20.06.2024 11:00 - 23:59
Friday, 21.06.2024 11:00 - 23:59
Saturday, 22.06.2024 11:00 - 23:59
Sunday, 23.06.2024 11:00 - 23:59
Monday, 24.06.2024 11:00 - 23:59
Tuesday, 25.06.2024 11:00 - 23:59
Wednesday, 26.06.2024 11:00 - 23:59
The Moselperle is open daily from 11.00 a.m. - 00.00 a.m., weather permitting.

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.