© Saar-Obermosel-Touristik / Foto: HP Merten

Party Service Erika Loch

Short facts

  • Saarburg
  • restaurant
  • restaurant
  • 0049 6581 9979999

Catering service and out-of-home delivery offers

Catering service and out-of-home delivery offers

On the map

Irscher Str. 56

54439 Saarburg

DE


Phone: 0049 6581 9979999

Mobile: 0049 172 6803195

E-mail:

Website: www.partyservice-loch.de

General information

Openings
Monday, 20.05.2024 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 21.05.2024 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 23.05.2024 10:00 - 18:00
Friday, 24.05.2024 10:00 - 18:00
Monday, 27.05.2024 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 28.05.2024 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 30.05.2024 10:00 - 18:00
Friday, 31.05.2024 10:00 - 18:00
Monday, 03.06.2024 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 04.06.2024 10:00 - 18:00
Party service and out-of-home delivery
Dayoff

Wednesday,Saturday,Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.