© Celine Junker

Penny Lane Wittlich

Short facts

  • Wittlich
  • tavern, countryside restaurant
  • tavern, countryside restaurant
  • 0049 6571 1358392

Penny Lane pub, is located at Trierer Landstraße 12.

Small Sky Sportsbar and smokers' bar with honestly tapped beer and good atmosphere.

On the map

Trierer Landstraße 12

54516 Wittlich

DE


Phone: 0049 6571 1358392

E-mail:

Website: www.facebook.com/pennylanewittlich

General information

Openings
Tuesday, 18.06.2024 13:00 - 01:00
Wednesday, 19.06.2024 13:00 - 01:00
Thursday, 20.06.2024 13:00 - 02:00
Friday, 21.06.2024 13:00 - 03:00
Saturday, 22.06.2024 13:00 - 03:00
Sunday, 23.06.2024 10:00 - 15:00
Tuesday, 25.06.2024 13:00 - 01:00
Wednesday, 26.06.2024 13:00 - 01:00
Thursday, 27.06.2024 13:00 - 02:00
Friday, 28.06.2024 13:00 - 03:00
Tuesday - Thursday:
13.00 - 22.00 Uhr
Friday:
13.00 - 00.00 Uhr
Saturday:
13.00 - 02.00 Uhr
Sunday:
10.00 - 15.00 Uhr
Dayoff

Monday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.