© Wein- und Ferienregion Bernkastel-Kues GmbH

Restaurant Cafe Thiesen

Short facts

  • Bernkastel-Kues
  • restaurant, café-restaurant
  • (0049) 6531 7341

The Restaurant Cafe Thiesen in the old town of Bernkastel spoils you with home-style cuisine.

The Restaurant Cafe Thiesen in the old town of Bernkastel spoils you with home-style cuisine.

On the map

Schwanenstraße 9

54470 Bernkastel-Kues

DE


Phone: (0049) 6531 7341

Website: de-de.facebook.com/CafeThiesen

General information

Openings
Saturday, 18.05.2024 11:30 - 21:30
Sunday, 19.05.2024 11:30 - 21:30
Monday, 20.05.2024 11:30 - 21:30
Tuesday, 21.05.2024 11:30 - 21:30
Wednesday, 22.05.2024 11:30 - 21:30
Thursday, 23.05.2024 11:30 - 21:30
Friday, 24.05.2024 11:30 - 21:30
Saturday, 25.05.2024 11:30 - 21:30
Sunday, 26.05.2024 11:30 - 21:30
Monday, 27.05.2024 11:30 - 21:30

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.