Restaurant Grünhäuser Mühle

Short facts

  • Mertesdorf (Ruwertal)
  • beer garden/pub, restaurant,…
  • regional cuisine
  • (0049) 651 52434

On the map

Hauptstraße 4

54318 Mertesdorf (Ruwertal)

DE


Phone: (0049) 651 52434

Fax: (0049) 651 99537668

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Thursday, 02.02.2023 16:00 - 23:30
Friday, 03.02.2023 16:00 - 23:30
Saturday, 04.02.2023 16:00 - 23:30
Sunday, 05.02.2023 11:30 - 00:00
Monday, 06.02.2023 16:00 - 23:30
Thursday, 09.02.2023 16:00 - 23:30
Friday, 10.02.2023 16:00 - 23:30
Saturday, 11.02.2023 16:00 - 23:30
Sunday, 12.02.2023 11:30 - 00:00
Monday, 13.02.2023 16:00 - 23:30
Holidaythemes
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Groups
  • Culinary
Dayoff

Tuesday,Wednesday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.